NAB Q-Zone Theater

Please check schedule below for movies and showtimes!

Q-ZoneTheater is open to all authorized patrons and their guests. An authorized patron is active duty, reserve, or retired military personnel, their authorized dependents, and DOD employees. Authorized patrons are allowed to bring guests and are responsible for them.

Outside Food & Beverage Policy

  • Snack Bar sales available: Sales from the snack bar support the Single Sailor Program.
  • Q-Zone Theater is a cashless facility. Debit and credit cards accepted only. 
 

Movie Ratings System

  • G – General audiences ALL ages admitted.
  • PG- Parental guidance suggested some material may not be suitable for children.
  • PG-13- Parents strongly cautioned some material may be inappropriate for children under 13.
  • R- Restricted under 17 requires accompanying parent or adult guardian.
  • NC-17- No one 17 or under admitted.

 

Movie Room Rental 

  • Movie theater is availble to rent for a fee. Please call for more information.

Showtimes

Tuesday - September 27, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Sonic the Hedgehog 2 pg 122 min
5:00 PM Godzilla vs. Kong pg13 113 min
Wednesday - September 28, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Downton Abbey: A New Era pg 125 min
Thursday - September 29, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Finding Dory pg 97 min
6:00 PM Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness pg13 126 min
Friday - September 30, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Top Gun: Maverick pg13 131 min
Saturday - October 01, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Raya and the Last Dragon pg 90 min
Monday - October 03, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM The Northman r 137 min
Tuesday - October 04, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Sing 2 pg 112 min
5:00 PM Old pg13 108 min
Wednesday - October 05, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM The Many Saints of Newark r 120 min
Thursday - October 06, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM PAW Patrol: The Movie g 86 min
6:00 PM Respect pg13 145 min
Friday - October 07, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Free Guy pg13 115 min
Saturday - October 08, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Encanto pg 99 min